Blog Header Images

My current plan is to change the header image from time to time. I intend to use images with a Creative Commons license. When using an image with a Creative Commons license you are supposed to give credit to the artist by providing a link back to the source of the image (flickr’s description).

At this point in my WordPress learning curve, I have been unable to figure out how to assign a source link to the header image. So I’m using this post to provide the source credits.

The first image I’ve used (which provides a nice “holiday theme”) is from: Elsie esq.

Update 12/26: The header image is credited to: Mike Mccaffrey.

Update 2/7: The header image is credited to: fdecomite [btw – it looks like this photographer has a ton of photos that should of interest to 3d printed art fans; check it out]

Update 3/6: The header image is credited to: Matt Lawrence

Update 5/1: The header image is credited to: Mooganic

Update 10/15: The header image is credited to: Chrisseee

Update 12/27: The header image is credited to: Mooganic

Update 1/31: The header image is credited to: Ian.Kobylanski

Update 7/8: The header image is credited to: Mooganic

